Upcoming Events from Blueprint MCAT (formerly Next Step)

  1. Webinar Study Strategies for MCAT Success

    Four years of undergrad science, a psych section, and what's this about CARS? There's a ton of material on the MCAT and it's easy to get overwhelmed if you don't have a plan. Join us for this engaging session where Blueprint experts share their tips and tricks on the best way to study for this monster of a test. This webinar is scheduled to begin at 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET.

    2020 Sep 27

    04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

    ONLINE

  2. Webinar CARS Workshop Webinar with University of Houston's Alpha Epsilon Delta

    Worried about the CARS section on the MCAT? Join Blueprint Prep and University of Houston's Alpha Epsilon Delta for a free webinar! Learn the best strategies for test day, and review real passages with our amazing MCAT instructor Julia Wolfe. Webinar begins at 5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

    2020 Oct 06

    05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

    Online